Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics

Integrated Psychiatric and Family Medicine Practice located in Plano, TX & Greenville, TX

60 total reviews

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William H.
Submitted 01/21/20
My experience has been great .l always get in on time and out the door Vivian and all the girls are friendly and professional.
Adrian E.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional and understanding.
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent care! Judith is personable and listens while using good judgement.
Erik N.
Submitted 01/20/20
The most kind, informed and welcoming Doctor that I have met.
Janet K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Satish is wonderful.
Corrine C.
Submitted 12/28/19
I had an AMAZING experience with Dr Narayan. My only wish is I could see him more instead of the nurse practitioners. But he has a level of compassion that I have never seen from a psychiatrist. I would recommend him to family and friends in a heartbeat.
Ladonna Y.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very satisfied.
Regena K.
Submitted 12/17/19
I've always been treated with respect and understanding. I would definitely recommend PsyMed to anyone who is suffering from depression.
Christy T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone is so professional and nice! Always a great experience.
Debra M.
Submitted 12/16/19
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I love my doctor and it is to not have to wait.
Brianna T.
Submitted 12/16/19
He's an Excellent doctor, but it takes hours to see him. Painfully got a new Psychiatrist because of it.
Ariana D.
Submitted 12/15/19
The wait is worth the service I get every time I come in. The front desk is cheerful and courteous. Dr. Narayan takes time to ensure the treatment is working and that I’m in a healthy and safe place.
Rosalee W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Everything goes so quickly. Everyone is polite and helpful.
Heather H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Satish is very caring and attentive.
Marlena M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always given the best care, in a timely manner. I have recommend them to friends and family in conversations on numerous occasions.
Xochitl L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Satish Narayan is very profesional and kind.
Melissa V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Satish is the best. Took his time band answered all my questions. Has awesome manners and very professional. Does what he says he will and not once did anything fall through the cracks. Just a great doctor, what else can I say.
Laura B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Listens to my concerns Very knowledgeable
Charles W.
Submitted 12/11/19
April is a great nurse practitioner with a caring heart. Has done a great job with my care.
Seth G.
Submitted 12/11/19
I see Dr. Satish and she's always attentive to my issues, she genuinely cares, and is very thorough.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances, including Medicare. Here is a list of some of our most popular insurance plans. We do not accept Medicaid and we do not accept insurance for aesthetic services. If you have any questions regarding insurance, please do not hesitate to contact the office. Thank you!
*We accept CareCredit for aesthetic services only.

Aetna
CareCredit
Cigna
ComPsych
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicare
Scott & White Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location