Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics

Integrated Psychiatric and Family Medicine Practice located in Plano, TX & Greenville, TX

48 total reviews

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalee W.
Submitted 12/15/19
Everything goes so quickly. Everyone is polite and helpful.
Heather H.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Satish is very caring and attentive.
Marlena M.
Submitted 12/14/19
Always given the best care, in a timely manner. I have recommend them to friends and family in conversations on numerous occasions.
Xochitl L.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr Satish Narayan is very profesional and kind.
Melissa V.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Satish is the best. Took his time band answered all my questions. Has awesome manners and very professional. Does what he says he will and not once did anything fall through the cracks. Just a great doctor, what else can I say.
Laura B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Listens to my concerns Very knowledgeable
Charles W.
Submitted 12/11/19
April is a great nurse practitioner with a caring heart. Has done a great job with my care.
Seth G.
Submitted 12/11/19
I see Dr. Satish and she's always attentive to my issues, she genuinely cares, and is very thorough.
Randy D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always happy with Dr Satish and staff. Great service with always care for my well-being.
Edwina J.
Submitted 12/11/19
Very happy with service with dr naryan
Audrey L.
Submitted 12/11/19
I really like my doctor. She listens to me about what is going on with me
Ryan P.
Submitted 12/11/19
Makes the day easier
Donald A.
Submitted 12/11/19
She is very passionate about helping her patients she has helped me turn my life around and start being able to provide for my family I am greatfull
Joel I.
Submitted 12/10/19
The Docters and nurses at Psymed Solutions are friendly and professional. They take very good care of me when I visit.The receptionist is quite friendly and always professional as well as being great at her job. I would recommend the Greenville office to anyone needing services.
Darrell H.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was able to see Dr. right away, and he listened to me and has given me the help I needed.
Shawn M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thank you!
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Friendly staff and they listen. Only down side is they dont prescribe certain meds.
Olivia W.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had a terrible experience (first and last visit) at Holiner Group in Dallas where I will never forget how badly I was treated, it's almost too hard to even comprehend it was so horrible and at the worst time in my life. I had a simple anxiety issue (simple in terms of how complex various psych issues can be) so I went to Dr. Narayan who actually took the time to solve my problem by prescribing the correct medication. It was immediately clear that we were dealing with a MUCH smarter and more compassionate doctor; night and day difference! I was with Psymed Solutions for about 5 years. I no longer have anxiety or panic attacks and am medication free. I really owe everything to Dr. Narayan and Dr. Satish. PS. I used to be afraid to fly and now I go skydiving so change is absolutely possible! Dr. Narayan I just can't thank you enough.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was good
Kathleen N.
Submitted 12/10/19
good visit

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances, including Medicare. Here is a list of some of our most popular insurance plans. We do not accept Medicaid and we do not accept insurance for aesthetic services. If you have any questions regarding insurance, please do not hesitate to contact the office. Thank you!
*We accept CareCredit for aesthetic services only.

Aetna
CareCredit
Cigna
ComPsych
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicare
Scott & White Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location