Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics

Integrated Psychiatric and Family Medicine Practice located in Plano, TX & Greenville, TX

48 total reviews

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great
Kelli H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Narayan is very knowledgeable and is very dedicated to helping others. I am currently undergoing TMS treatment, and the staff is very helpful and nice. Best psychiatrist office I’ve been to in years.
Beth H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Vivian is professional, gentile, and kind. She listens with great empathy and care. I am grateful to have her in my life. A breath of fresh air! The whole staff is just wonderful! Thank you for making each visit personable and pleasant!
Dylan N.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Khalid has always provided me with an excellent level of care and you can tell she truly does care about her patients. She is always professional and kind and I would recommend anyone see her for their mental health needs.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 01/23/20
I really really enjoy and appreciate Dr. Khalid and she makes it really easy to tell her what’s going on and tell her anything that comes to mind. I’m very thankful that she is my psychiatrist!
Lauren V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Khalid & Dr. Narayan are both thorough and knowledgeable!
Peri G.
Submitted 01/21/20
she is very thorough and nice to talk to.
Stephen J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good
William H.
Submitted 01/21/20
My experience has been great .l always get in on time and out the door Vivian and all the girls are friendly and professional.
Adrian E.
Submitted 01/21/20
Very professional and understanding.
Barbara J.
Submitted 01/20/20
Excellent care! Judith is personable and listens while using good judgement.
Erik N.
Submitted 01/20/20
The most kind, informed and welcoming Doctor that I have met.
Janet K.
Submitted 01/06/20
Dr Satish is wonderful.
Corrine C.
Submitted 12/28/19
I had an AMAZING experience with Dr Narayan. My only wish is I could see him more instead of the nurse practitioners. But he has a level of compassion that I have never seen from a psychiatrist. I would recommend him to family and friends in a heartbeat.
Ladonna Y.
Submitted 12/25/19
Very satisfied.
Regena K.
Submitted 12/17/19
I've always been treated with respect and understanding. I would definitely recommend PsyMed to anyone who is suffering from depression.
Christy T.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone is so professional and nice! Always a great experience.
Debra M.
Submitted 12/16/19
The office staff is very friendly and helpful. I love my doctor and it is to not have to wait.
Brianna T.
Submitted 12/16/19
He's an Excellent doctor, but it takes hours to see him. Painfully got a new Psychiatrist because of it.
Ariana D.
Submitted 12/15/19
The wait is worth the service I get every time I come in. The front desk is cheerful and courteous. Dr. Narayan takes time to ensure the treatment is working and that I’m in a healthy and safe place.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances, including Medicare. Here is a list of some of our most popular insurance plans. We do not accept Medicaid and we do not accept insurance for aesthetic services. If you have any questions regarding insurance, please do not hesitate to contact the office. Thank you!
*We accept CareCredit for aesthetic services only.

Aetna
CareCredit
Cigna
ComPsych
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicare
Scott & White Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location