Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics

Integrated Psychiatric and Family Medicine Practice located in Plano, TX & Greenville, TX

60 total reviews

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 60 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hannah T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Easy to use
Karen V.
Submitted 03/24/20
dr, Khalid is very compassionate and caring. I know she handles a long list of patients but she always makes me feel that I am the only one.
Sara F.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr Khalid is very compassionate and professional.
Susan G.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very good. Hard to get connected to anyone and definitely can not get a call returned.
Molly C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great care
Julia F.
Submitted 03/20/20
She is always prompt with scheduled appointments. She is kind and shows a passion for what she does. And she listens to me. I am very comfortable with her. Thank you, Dr Khalid
Ina C.
Submitted 03/20/20
I always get the best possible care from Dr Khalid...she gets me and always makes sure I’m good. I truly appreciate her and the staff at psymed solutions!! Thank you
Melinda H.
Submitted 03/19/20
Every MSN, PMHNP-BC that I have seen at this location has been kind and considerate. The nursing staff is also very involved. I feel comfortable discussing my medications and progress with them. I highly recommend them.
Leigh Ann T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Highly recommend! She truly listened to me to develop a wonderful health plan!
Marlena M.
Submitted 03/18/20
I've been seeing Dr. Satish for a few years now and the care I've received has been excellent. I never have to wait long to be seen and the staff are always very friendly. I enjoy going to my monthly appointments and I highly recommend them to anyone I've talked with in need of their help.
Clayton N.
Submitted 03/18/20
M. George and staff run a best in class clinic. Excellent care.
Patrick M.
Submitted 03/18/20
A very professional visit I feel at home with you guys!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 01/25/20
Great
Kelli H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Dr. Narayan is very knowledgeable and is very dedicated to helping others. I am currently undergoing TMS treatment, and the staff is very helpful and nice. Best psychiatrist office I’ve been to in years.
Beth H.
Submitted 01/25/20
Vivian is professional, gentile, and kind. She listens with great empathy and care. I am grateful to have her in my life. A breath of fresh air! The whole staff is just wonderful! Thank you for making each visit personable and pleasant!
Dylan N.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Khalid has always provided me with an excellent level of care and you can tell she truly does care about her patients. She is always professional and kind and I would recommend anyone see her for their mental health needs.
Jonathan P.
Submitted 01/23/20
I really really enjoy and appreciate Dr. Khalid and she makes it really easy to tell her what’s going on and tell her anything that comes to mind. I’m very thankful that she is my psychiatrist!
Lauren V.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Khalid & Dr. Narayan are both thorough and knowledgeable!
Peri G.
Submitted 01/21/20
she is very thorough and nice to talk to.
Stephen J.
Submitted 01/21/20
Good

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances, including Medicare. Here is a list of some of our most popular insurance plans. We do not accept Medicaid and we do not accept insurance for aesthetic services. If you have any questions regarding insurance, please do not hesitate to contact the office. Thank you!
*We accept CareCredit for aesthetic services only.

Aetna
CareCredit
Cigna
ComPsych
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicare
Scott & White Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location