Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics

Integrated Psychiatric and Family Medicine Practice located in Plano, TX & Greenville, TX

74 total reviews

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 74 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie W.
Submitted 08/01/20
I really enjoy being back and being seen by Dr. Narayan. He is a very caring Doctor and does not rush your appointment. Very kind Doctor. Having Christy there is a plus as well.
Danny W.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excellent as always patience with danny and me as medical manager and serious medical crisis with parents. The best and comforting communication during horrible world virus time. Outstanding 10 star in dfw area,for sure our home over 60 years plus. Most appreciated in helping keep our danny grounded during scary and high pressure times. He does not grasp massive seriousness yet but trying thank you again from his family in working with us in positive manner to help danny and the stress God bless you all at your tops practice
Carol W.
Submitted 07/28/20
Have been going there for several years. Everyone is so nice and helpful.
Sandra F.
Submitted 07/28/20
love it i have been there for years
Paul B.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Narayan is doing everything in his power to get me back to being a functioning person in society!!!
Rosalee W.
Submitted 07/26/20
Check in was easy. Very little time waiting for the doctor.
Frances D.
Submitted 07/26/20
I had a very good experience.
Patrick M.
Submitted 07/26/20
I always have a great experience at your office!
Marlena M.
Submitted 07/25/20
I always receive the best care from Dr. Satish. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Molly C.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr. Khalid is intelligent, approachable, kind, compassionate, thorough and available. I am so glad I sought her care. I will gladly be a patient of hers for as long as I need her services. I’m grateful for practitioners like her.
Maria A.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dr Satish is always attentive and caring. I have been her patient for over five years and all the while she has been professional yet personal. It is a pleasure to have her as my physician.
Nakome C.
Submitted 07/24/20
Always great
Rebecca S.
Submitted 07/23/20
I enjoyed going to see.
John W.
Submitted 04/13/20
I have been a patient of Dr Satish for about 2 years and have received very good care from her. I respect her honest approach and direct interaction with me every time I see her. I would recommend her as a physician to anyone seeking help.
Hannah T.
Submitted 03/26/20
Easy to use
Karen V.
Submitted 03/24/20
dr, Khalid is very compassionate and caring. I know she handles a long list of patients but she always makes me feel that I am the only one.
Sara F.
Submitted 03/22/20
Dr Khalid is very compassionate and professional.
Susan G.
Submitted 03/21/20
Very good. Hard to get connected to anyone and definitely can not get a call returned.
Molly C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great care
Julia F.
Submitted 03/20/20
She is always prompt with scheduled appointments. She is kind and shows a passion for what she does. And she listens to me. I am very comfortable with her. Thank you, Dr Khalid

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances, including Medicare. Here is a list of some of our most popular insurance plans. We do not accept Medicaid and we do not accept insurance for aesthetic services. If you have any questions regarding insurance, please do not hesitate to contact the office. Thank you!
*We accept CareCredit for aesthetic services only.

Aetna
BCBS of Texas
CareCredit
Cigna
ComPsych
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicare
Scott & White Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location