Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics

Integrated Psychiatric and Family Medicine Practice located in Plano, TX & Greenville, TX

15 total reviews

Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Psymed Solutions & Aesthetics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joel I.
Submitted 12/10/19
The Docters and nurses at Psymed Solutions are friendly and professional. They take very good care of me when I visit.The receptionist is quite friendly and always professional as well as being great at her job. I would recommend the Greenville office to anyone needing services.
Darrell H.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was able to see Dr. right away, and he listened to me and has given me the help I needed.
Shawn M.
Submitted 12/10/19
Thank you!
Ashley H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Friendly staff and they listen. Only down side is they dont prescribe certain meds.
Olivia W.
Submitted 12/10/19
I had a terrible experience (first and last visit) at Holiner Group in Dallas where I will never forget how badly I was treated, it's almost too hard to even comprehend it was so horrible and at the worst time in my life. I had a simple anxiety issue (simple in terms of how complex various psych issues can be) so I went to Dr. Narayan who actually took the time to solve my problem by prescribing the correct medication. It was immediately clear that we were dealing with a MUCH smarter and more compassionate doctor; night and day difference! I was with Psymed Solutions for about 5 years. I no longer have anxiety or panic attacks and am medication free. I really owe everything to Dr. Narayan and Dr. Satish. PS. I used to be afraid to fly and now I go skydiving so change is absolutely possible! Dr. Narayan I just can't thank you enough.
Michael H.
Submitted 12/10/19
It was good
Kathleen N.
Submitted 12/10/19
good visit
Jim S.
Submitted 12/09/19
The Psymed Solutions staff, from check-in to check-out, are very courteous and professional. Dr. Satish is a caring physician who will take the time to listen to your needs and concerns. I’ve been a patient for about 10 years and highly recommend this group to anyone looking for top-rate service.
Christina C.
Submitted 12/09/19
I loved her! Dr. Narayan is very knowledgeable about many illnesses but also weightloss and takes time to learn about you as a whole person...definitely recommend seeing her!
Sara F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Satish is very thorough and has a very kind bedside manner.
Catie C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr narayn has done so much for me. He is an excellent Pyschatrist
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was seen in a timely manner, felt that Dr was listening to my issues
Shiloh S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Staff is friendly upon arriving, questions are always answered and you can tell they care about patients
Amanda F.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very smooth procedure. I was in and out. Very satisfied.
Vipin J.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Nisha Satish is one of the best doctor I have met till date. She gives ample time to her patients and listens them patiently. She provides a personal touch to the patients and remembers a little things which makes the patients feel engaged. Definitely a positive experience.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

We accept most major insurances, including Medicare. Here is a list of some of our most popular insurance plans. We do not accept Medicaid and we do not accept insurance for aesthetic services. If you have any questions regarding insurance, please do not hesitate to contact the office. Thank you!
*We accept CareCredit for aesthetic services only.

Aetna
CareCredit
Cigna
ComPsych
Humana
Magellan Health
Medicare
Scott & White Health Plan
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location